Saturday, November 17, 2018
2018 Venues
  • FSSAI Headquarters, New Delhi
  • /
  • India International Centre, New Delhi
  • /
  • Tijara Organic Farm, Dist. Alwar (Rajasthan)

Madhur Jaffrey

Doyenne of Indian cookery writers, actress and International television personality.

Priya Paul

Chairperson of The Park Hotels


Radha Bhatia

Banashri Bose Harrison

Honorary Executive Director, Tasting India Symposium

Green Foodie & Culinary Diplomat; and former Indian envoy to France, United States , South Africa and Sweden.

Arjun Sharma

Kapil Chopra

Pronab Sarkar

Riyaaz Amlani

National Restaurant Association of India; Founder-CEO, Impresario

AD Singh

Gautam Anand

Senior Hotelier and Founding Partner, Heirloom Residences: The Collection

Rohit Kohli

Deputy Managing Director, Creative Travel

Arati Davis

Paul Newnham

Mads Frederik

Johan Jorgensen

Vineet Bhatia

India’s first Michelin-starred chef-restaurateur based out of U.K.


Manjit Gill

President, Indian Federation of Culinary Associations


Manish Mehrotra

Corporate Chef (Luxury Dining), Old World Hospitality; Chef,Indian Accent

Manu Chandra

Chef-Promoter, Monkey Bar and Toast & Tonic; writer of food essays

Parul Ohri

Editor- Mycity4kids

Malin Mendel Westerberg

Author of Bombay Takeaway, a book on Mumbai’s/India’s food culture; reporting for Swedish Television from India for 10+years

Jens Linder

Sweden’s top food journalist, writes for Dagens Nyheter; culinary tour operator

Stefan Elfenbein

President, Masterchef Berlin jury; food journalist for Der Feinschmecker